Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Bonner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Bonner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patricia Blondheim

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is a dedicated, and compassionate professional. He cares about his policy holders and has service in his heart. Don't hesitate to call him."

Kim Kliner

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Frank Bonner and the girls working there! They always take care of any need that I have!"

Amber Nicole Smith

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and his staff truly care about YOU!"

Chelsea Ray

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Bonner’s State Farm Agency is great because they have the best staff."

Dianne Pickren

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter the time of day or what the worry may be, this office is always responsive in a helpful timely manner. I can’t imagine having anyone else as our agent."

Sabrina Falls

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance for your vehicle"

Jennifer Keller

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and his employees are the epitome of State Farm’s ‘Good Neighbor’ mantra. Frank and Pattie show genuine interest in building lasting relationships and invest an inordinate amount of time getting to know their clients to fully understand their financial needs. I have never felt pressured to purchase unnecessary products. They are extremely knowledgeable, always kind and professional and have proven to be available whenever called upon for advice or assistance."

Karsyn Nunley

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and great people to work with!"

Debbie Jan

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has the best customer service. They go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of."

Ed Owens

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has always bent over backwards to insure I get all my discounts I am eligible for and that my claims are paid with as little stress as possible. I would never us any other insurance than State Farm."

Jean Will

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank reached out to me several times by mail before I decided to give them a call. I talked with Pattie and she was so professional and full of great information enough to saved me $54.00 a month😊 Call State Farm, I know you won't be disappointed. Thanks Pattie for helping me, I'm so satisfied"

Helen Gay

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The attention U get understanding, time 2 grasp what is explained 2 U. The friendliness.Everyone is friendly."

Chip Caudle

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and helpful also fair price"

Bradley Shuttlesworth

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm !!!"

Will

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service ! Really great folks !"

Jo Anna Bridges

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very approachable staff you can trust to give you straight up answers and great coverage!"

Sandy Maynard

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Bonner and his office staff have always been very easy to work with. They take time to explain things and never make you feel rushed. I highly recommend him if you are looking for an insurance agent."

Mr K.O

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good low insurance"

Madison Anders

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Kelly Mapes

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Frank Bonner and his team has been very helpful. I recently got married and we are in the process of moving our insurance with his agency. During This crazy time frank and his team have been amazing. Thanks again for everything!"

Casey Farmer

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"The employees at this State Farm agency have always gone above and beyond to help me with anything I've needed, even if it was changing or cancelling a policy with them! I've done business with other SF offices, and this office is definitely one of the best I've worked with. Can't say enough good things about them!!"