Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominique James

Dominique James

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique James
"Asha went above and beyond the very 1st day we where in contact! Better deal on car and renters insurance, I even texted her on a weekend about adding another car and she responded right back even tho she was off, I contact her this morning with a question she got it changed right then she is excellent in her job!!!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Robinson

Phyllis Robinson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Robinson
"Thank to Asha Holiday for her support to help me get the best auto and home insurance. She is a outstanding, amazing person. A great listener and she has so much patient and respect for you. Thank you Asha"
Profile photo of Windy Newbro

Windy Newbro

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Windy Newbro
""Exceptional service! Attentive and efficient insurance agent. Highly recommended!""
Profile photo of Jennifer Keller

Jennifer Keller

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Keller
"Frank and his employees are the epitome of State Farm’s ‘Good Neighbor’ mantra. Frank and Pattie show genuine interest in building lasting relationships and invest an inordinate amount of time getting to know their clients to fully understand their financial needs. I have never felt pressured to purchase unnecessary products. They are extremely knowledgeable, always kind and professional and have proven to be available whenever called upon for advice or assistance."
Profile photo of Allison Olson

Allison Olson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Olson
"We’ve been customers of State Farm for many years. We’ve always received the very best service. The staff is always friendly, understanding and accommodating to our needs."
Profile photo of Laura Taylor

Laura Taylor

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Taylor
"Frank Bonner has been great to us! He’s on the job, fast and efficient. Couldn’t recommend anyone else."
Profile photo of Carol Hollyhand

Carol Hollyhand

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hollyhand
"Frank Bonner and his staff are always so helpful to me!"
Profile photo of Christina Graham

Christina Graham

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Graham
"If you have to make a claim, this is the agency you’ll want in your corner. They managed to get me a more realistic amount when an adjuster gave a very poor estimate. They also clearly communicate changes to consider for your policies and help you understand implications as well as cost of current policy versus future state policy."
Profile photo of Diane Denise Royal

Diane Denise Royal

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Denise Royal
"Thanks to Pattie and Asha for their assistance outstanding support to get better home insurance."
Profile photo of Cassie Thompson

Cassie Thompson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Thompson
"I have been with State Farm for I know over 10 years or more and the employees there are Awesome. I have several coverages and I truly satisfied."
Profile photo of Rosa Ruston

Rosa Ruston

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Ruston
"This State Farm was and is representing the state of Alabama well, we are very very pleased, they took care of us right away, this is what I call a sweet welcome to Alabama , Thanks to Asha"
Profile photo of Michele Brewer

Michele Brewer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Brewer
"Everytime I call they are always there to answer all my questions and help in any way and do it with a great attitude. Jennifer is a great help and Debbie as well. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jay Sanders

Jay Sanders

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Sanders
"Great people! Great help!"
Profile photo of Jared Gibson

Jared Gibson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Gibson
"If you are looking for a honest and helpful agent work with Asha Holiday! She is great! I am a college student and she helped me through the insurance process and informed me on special offers that I qualified for. As a male under the age of 25 insurance can be EXPENSIVE! She helped me create a personalized and affordable policy. I will definitely be renewing!"
Profile photo of marion williams

marion williams

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marion williams
"I was referred by family member, process was speedy and easy, and saved on auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Rob Phillips

Rob Phillips

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Phillips
"After seeing a referral, have had an absolutely great experience working with Debbie to handle our family's complex car and renter insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of J S

J S

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"Very satisfied Insured my car through this agency and had some issues registering my car for my daughter at the DMV, JAN JANKOWSKI, helped out tremendously in getting all the appropriate documentation submitted and figured out. Best customer service I have experienced in a long time, (seeing that companies no longer support this aspect)"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Franz

Elizabeth Franz

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Franz
"Quick, easy and good value."
Profile photo of Devan H

Devan H

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devan H
"Best prices in town & amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Obrien

Rebecca Obrien

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Obrien
"Can't say enough about my experience with Frank Bonners office. I had the pleasure of working with Deb Jankowski who is so kind & beyond helpful. She npt only helped get my UA student's car insured in Bama but she then went above & beyond to help me troubleshoot some DMV (MVD in Bama. Lol!) Issues, even reaching out to a MVD contact on my behalf. Now that my daughter is officially a first time car owner handling her own car insurance, knowing Deb is there to assist me gives this NY Mama such comfort. THANK YOU DEB!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Parris

Rebecca Parris

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Parris
"Great people in the office, everyone is so helpful and nice!!!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Blondheim

Patricia Blondheim

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Blondheim
"Frank is a dedicated, and compassionate professional. He cares about his policy holders and has service in his heart. Don't hesitate to call him."
Profile photo of Kim Kliner

Kim Kliner

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Kliner
"Very happy with Frank Bonner and the girls working there! They always take care of any need that I have!"
Profile photo of Amber Nicole Smith

Amber Nicole Smith

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Nicole Smith
"Frank and his staff truly care about YOU!"
Profile photo of Dianne Pickren

Dianne Pickren

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Pickren
"No matter the time of day or what the worry may be, this office is always responsive in a helpful timely manner. I can’t imagine having anyone else as our agent."